2 Vacancies on the Parish Council – September 2019

Following an uncontested Parish election on 2nd May, Shipbourne Parish Council is pleased to announce that the following Councillors took office on Wednesday 8th May  2019 and will serve for a term of 4 years:

Mr Nick Tyler, Mrs Jennifer Bate, Mrs Sheila Hine, Mrs Valerie Redman and Mr James Sheldrick.

We currently have 2 vacancies, please contact [email protected] if you are interested in becoming a Councillor.

Casual Vacancy Notice